Main Content

Medicare Plan Finder

Medicare can often be confusing. What plan should I pick? Are my doctors in plan? How much will my prescription cost? We’re here to help!

With out Bartell Drugs Medicare Help program, you’ll have access to:

  • An easy-to-use Medicare plan finder
  • Licensed Medicare agents to answer any questions
  • Step-by-Step guidance through then enrollment process.

And this service is absolutely free to you as a Bartell Drugs Customer.
To speak with a licensed agent directly, call toll-free 1-877-246-0492. Our agents are available Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 8pm (EST).

 

Health Plan One, is a licensed and certified representative of Medicare Advantage organizations with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in any plan depends on contract renewal.

Medicare On-Site Workshops

We know that insurance can be complex to understand, and we want to do everything we can to help. For convenience and service, Bartells is hosting sessions at various locations for our guests to learn more about Medicare plans. Review the following schedule and determine the best date, time, and store to discuss what plan might be right for you. View Printable Schedule

OCTOBER 2020
STORE ADDRESS EVENT DAY DATE TIME
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday October 12 11 am to 2:30 pm
Greenwood 100 N 85th St., Seattle, WA 98103 Tuesday October 13 11 am to 3 pm
Lake Stevens 9010 Market Place, Lake Stevens, Washington 98258 Tuesday October 13 11 am to 5 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday October 14 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday October 14 11 am to 5 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Thursday October 15 10 am to 5 pm
Kingsgate 114442 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 Thursday October 15 11 am to 3:30 pm
Rainier Avenue 2345 Rainier Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98144 Friday October 16 11 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday October 16 10 am to 3 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday October 19 11 am to 2:30 pm
Marysville 6602 64th St NE, Marysville, WA 98270 Tuesday October 20 11 am to 5 pm
University Village 2700 NE University Village, Seattle, WA 98105 Tuesday October 20 11 am to 3 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday October 21 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday October 21 11 am to 5 pm
Bridle Trails 6619 132nd Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033 Thursday October 22 11 am to 3:30 pm
Gig Harbor 5500 Olympic Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335 Thursday October 22 11 am to 5 pm
Lake City 3018 NE 125th St., Seattle, WA 98125 Friday October 23 11 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday October 23 11 am to 5 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday October 26 11 am to 5 pm
Greenwood 100 N 85th St., Seattle, WA 98103 Tuesday October 27 11 am to 3 pm
Lake Stevens 9010 Market Place, Lake Stevens, Washington 98258 Tuesday October 27 11 am to 5 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday October 28 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday October 28 11 am to 5 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Thursday October 29 10 am to 5 pm
Kingsgate 114442 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 Thursday October 29 11 am to 3:30 pm
Rainier Avenue 2345 Rainier Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98144 Friday October 30 11 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday October 30 11 am to 5 pm
NOVEMBER 2020
STORE ADDRESS EVENT DAY DATE TIME
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday November 2 11 am to 2:30 pm
University Village 2700 NE University Village, Seattle, WA 98105 Tuesday November 3 11 am to 3 pm
Marysville 6602 64th St NE, Marysville, WA 98270 Tuesday November 3 11 am to 5 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday November 4 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday November 4 11 am to 5 pm
Bridle Trails 6619 132nd Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033 Thursday November 5 11 am to 3:30 pm
Gig Harbor 5500 Olympic Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335 Thursday November 5 11 am to 5 pm
Lake City 3018 NE 125th St., Seattle, WA 98125 Friday November 6 11 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday November 6 11 am to 5 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday November 9 11 am to 2:30 pm
Greenwood 100 N 85th St., Seattle, WA 98103 Tuesday November 10 11 am to 3 pm
Lake Stevens 9010 Market Place, Lake Stevens, Washington 98258 Tuesday November 10 11 am to 5 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday November 11 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday November 11 11 am to 5 pm
Kingsgate 114442 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 Thursday November 12 11 am to 3:30 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Thursday November 12 11 am to 5 pm
Rainier Avenue 2345 Rainier Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98144 Friday November 13 11 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday November 13 11 am to 5 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday November 16 11 am to 2:30 pm
University Village 2700 NE University Village, Seattle, WA 98105 Tuesday November 17 11 am to 3 pm
Marysville 6602 64th St NE, Marysville, WA 98270 Tuesday November 17 11 am to 5 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday November 18 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday November 18 11 am to 5 pm
Bridle Trails 6619 132nd Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033 Thursday November 19 11 am to 3:30 pm
Gig Harbor 5500 Olympic Drive, Gig Harbor, WA 98335 Thursday November 19 11 am to 5 pm
Lake City 3018 NE 125th St., Seattle, WA 98125 Friday November 20 10 am to 3 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday November 20 11 am to 5 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Monday November 23 11 am to 5 pm
Lake Stevens 9010 Market Place, Lake Stevens, Washington 98258 Tuesday November 24 11 am to 5 pm
Greenwood 100 N 85th St., Seattle, WA 98103 Tuesday November 24 11 am to 3 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday November 25 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday November 25 11 am to 5 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Monday November 30 11 am to 3 pm
Kingsgate 114442 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 Monday November 30 11 am to 3:30 pm
DECEMBER 2020
STORE ADDRESS EVENT DAY DATE TIME
Marysville 6602 64th St NE, Marysville, WA 98270 Tuesday December 1 10 am to 1 pm
Lake Stevens 9010 Market Place, Lake Stevens, Washington 98258 Tuesday December 1 2 to 6 pm
University Village 2700 NE University Village, Seattle, WA 98105 Tuesday December 1 11 am to 3 pm
Shoreline 18420 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 Wednesday December 2 11 am to 3 pm
Edmonds 23028 100th Ave. W, Edmonds, WA 98020 Wednesday December 2 11 am to 5 pm
Bridle Trails 6619 132nd Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033 Thursday December 3 11 am to 3:30 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Thursday December 3 11 am to 5 pm
Lake City 3018 NE 125th St., Seattle, WA 98125 Friday December 4 10 am to 1 pm
West Seattle – Jefferson Square 4706 42nd Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116 Friday December 4 10 am to 1 pm
Magnolia 2222 32nd Ave. W, Seattle, WA 98199 Saturday December 5 11 am to 5 pm
Bellevue Village 10116 NE 8th St., Bellevue, WA 98004 Monday December 7 11 am to 5 pm
Rainier Avenue 2345 Rainier Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98144 Monday December 7 11 am to 5 pm




Bartell's Delivers!

Get same-day delivery* on your Bartell favorites!
*Powered by Instacart.

SHOP NOW
X